Contact us

Contacting Swansea Lion’s couldn’t be any easier, you can do via various different methods.

General Enquiries – Lion David Jones
telephone: +44 (0) 845 833 7847
email: info@swansealions.org.uk
President – Lion Michael Berry
email: president@swansealions.org.uk
Secretary – Lion Jackie Rosette
email: secretary@swansealions.org.uk
Treasurer – Lion Vaughan Thomas
email: treasurer@swansealions.org.uk
Welfare – Lion Hazel Trenbirth
email: welfare@swansealions.org.uk
Activities – Lion Vaughan Thomas
email: activities@swansealions.org.uk
Membership – Lion David Jones
email: membership@swansealions.org.uk
Social Media – Lion Elizabeth Berry
email: socialmedia@swansealions.org.uk
Webmaster – Lion Michael Berry
email: webmaster@swansealions.org.uk

Instead of using the above methods, why not visit us in person?

We meet on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7.30pm, and have various social events monthly.

Where: De Vere VILLAGE Resort Hotel, Langdon Road, Swansea, SA1 8QY.

Please ensure you phone or email beforehand.